Women's Basketball - Frosh/Soph

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/25/19
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Clovis West High School
Loss 14-49
Tue, 11/26/19
5:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
Loss 22-26
Sat, 11/30/19
11:30AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Salinas High School
Loss 10-31
Thu, 12/05/19
5:00PM
    @ Mission San Jose High School
vs. Campolindo High School
Mission San Jose Classic
Win 24-18
Fri, 12/06/19
6:30PM
T   @ Mission San Jose High School
Mission San Jose Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
T   @ Mission San Jose High School
Mission San Jose Classic
  more info
Mon, 12/09/19
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
TBD
T   @ Jefferson High School
Jefferson Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
TBD
T   @ Jefferson High School
Jefferson Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
TBD
T   @ Jefferson High School
Jefferson Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
1:00PM
    @ Carlmont High School
vs. Carlmont High School
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
2:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
4:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
10:00AM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite